Because of the attack on the computer network of the University of Duisburg-Essen, some content (in particular some image files) cannot be accessed because it is stored on central servers of the university.

SPP 1786-Homotopy theory and algebraic geometry

SPP 1786-Homepage

The SPP homepage has moved to


SPP Home


Please update your links accordingly.