Email: marc.levine - at -

Link to SPP Homepage

Coordinator: Marc Levine
Steering Committee: Hélène Esnault, Jens Hornbostel, Birgit Richter, Stefan Schwede

SPP Objectives

The SPP 1786 in homotopy theory and algebraic geometry was established to encourage the flow of ideas and methods between algebraic geometry and homotopy theory by supporting individual and joint projects, and by establishing venues for exchange: conferences, workshops, and exchange programs. We have identified core areas for the SPP 1786: motivic homotopy theory, derived algebraic geometry, differential homotopy theory and Arakelov theory, and equivariant stable homotopy theory.