Motivic homotopy groups of spheres

Motivic Homotopy Groups of Spheres

The workshop in motivic homotopy groups of spheres will be held at the Math Department of the University of Duisburg-Essen from June 2 to June 6, 2014, as part of a special semester in motivic homotopy theory (April 1-July 31, 2014). 


Invited Speakers

Aravind Asok USC
Christophe Cazanave Univ. Nice
Jeremiah Heller M.I.T.
Jens Hornbostel Universiät Wuppertal
Niko Naumann Universität Regensburg
Paul-Arne Oestvaer Oslo University
Kyle Ormsby M.I.T.
Oliver Roendigs Universität Osnabrück
Marco Schlichting University of Warwick
Markus Spitzweck Universität Osnabrück
Matthias Wendt Universität Duisburg-Essen
Kirsten Wickelgren Georgia Tech/Harvard University
Benedict Williams University of British Columbia

Schedule and abstracts

Conference participants

Local Information